Accueil » Sweet recipes » Brioches

Brioches

Brioches, Breakfast

French toast

l Switch language for recipe in French l French toast For 6 people Preparation time: 10 min, cooking time: 10 min PREPARATION In a rectangular dish mix eggs, milk and sugar. Dip each slice of brioche successively in the previous mixture on each side soaking 30 seconds on each side. […]

Brioches, Vegetarian

Kings’ crown

l Switch language for recipe in French l Kings’ crown For a crown for 10 Preparation time: 20 min, rest time: 2h, cooking time: 30min PREPARATION In the bowl of a mixer, mix the flour, salt, sugar and yeast. Add the butter and milk then knead everything into a smooth […]

Brioches, Vegetarian

Mannele

  l Switch language for recipe in English l Mannele For 8 mannele Preparation time: 40 min, Resting time: 2h30, Cooking time: 25 min   PREPARATION In the bowl of a robot, mix the flour, salt, sugar and yeast. Add the butter and milk then knead everything approx. 5 min. […]

Brioches, Vegetarian

Ultra soft brioche

Ultra soft brioche l Switch language for recipe in French l Ultra soft brioche For a large brioche Preparation time : 30 min, time to rest : 1h30 + 45 min, cooking time : 20 à 30 min PREPARATION In a bowl of a mixer, place the ingredients in this order : milk, sugar, […]

Brioche aux perles de sucre
Brioches, Vegetarian

Pearl sugar brioche

Pearl sugar brioche l Switch language for recipe in French l How about a super soft brioche with orange blossom fragrance and crisp pearl sugar ? This brioche is one of my favorites ! It does not contain too much butter , is not difficult, the rest period is not too […]

Brioches, Vegetarian

Baked Donuts

Baked Donuts l Switch language for recipe in French l I have seen several times this idea of ​​baked donuts on the net and I wanted to test them. I’m not a big fan of classic fried donuts, after one bite it makes me sick! I was suddenly intrigued by […]

Brioches, Vegetarian

Royaume

Royaume l Switch language for recipe in French l Today, January 6th , it’s the Epiphany’s day ! In France the Epiphany is not a holiday and it is celebrated on the first Sunday of January . The tradition in France during this day is to enjoy a galette . […]

Brioches, Vegetarian

Chocolate braided brioche

Chocolate braided brioche   l Switch language for recipe in French l My grandmother inspired me with this beautiful chocolate braided brioche. She make it very often but in a maximum format and crown-shaped ! I tried to reproduce it in a little more reasonable size , with lots of chocolate […]

Brioches

Brioches, Vegetarien

Couronne des rois

l Switch language for recipe in English l Couronne des rois Pour une couronne d’une 10aine de parts Temps de préparation: 20 min, temps de repos: 2h, temps de cuisson: 30min PREPARATION Dans un récipient, mélanger la farine, le sel, le sucre et la levure. Ajouter le beurre et le […]

Brioches, Vegetarien

Mannele

  l Switch language for recipe in French l Mannele Pour 8 mannele Temps de préparation: 40 min, Temps de repos: 2h30, Temps de cuisson: 25 min PREPARATION Dans le bol d’un robot, mélanger la farine, le sel, le sucre et la levure. Ajouter le beurre et le lait puis […]

Brioches, Vegetarien

Brioche ultra moelleuse

Brioche ultra moelleuse l Switch language for recipe in English l Je vous donne aujourd’hui la recette de ma brioche ultra moelleuse à la mie super fondante. C’est un pur délice et un véritable succès. Vous pouvez la déclinez de plusieurs façons : avec des perles de sucre, en ajoutant des […]

Brioche aux perles de sucre
Brioches, Vegetarien

Brioche aux perles de sucre

Brioche aux perles de sucre l Switch language for recipe in English l Que diriez vous d’une brioche super moelleuse au parfum de fleur d’oranger et au sucre perlé croquant? Cette brioche est une de mes favorites! Elle ne contient pas trop de beurre, n’est pas difficile à réaliser, le […]

Brioches, Vegetarien

Beignets au four

Beignets au four l Switch language for recipe in English l J’ai vu plusieurs fois tourner cette idée de beignets au four sur le net et j’ai voulu les tester. Je ne suis pas une grande fan des beignets classiques cuits dans la friture qui au bout d’une bouchée me […]

Brioches, Vegetarien

Royaume

Royaume l Switch language for recipe in English l Aujourd’hui, 6 Janvier, c’est le jour de l’Epiphanie! En France l’Epiphanie n’est pas un jour férié, elle est donc célébrée le 1er dimanche de Janvier. La tradition en France pour ce jour est de déguster une galette des rois. Dans le sud […]

Brioches, Vegetarien

Brioche tressée au chocolat

Brioche tressée au chocolat   l Switch language for recipe in English l C’est ma grand mère qui m’a inspiré cette belle brioche tressée au chocolat. Elle la réalise très souvent mais en format maxi et en forme de couronne! J’ai essayé de la reproduire en taille un peu plus raisonnable, avec beaucoup […]