Latest Recipes

Panna Cotta coco passion

Coconut and passion fruit panna cotta

Coconut and passion fruit panna cotta l Switch language for recipe in English l A coloured, acidulous and creamy Panna cotta with exotic flavors of passion fruit and coconut !Treat yourself with this fresh dessert that you can serve with a beautiful rose des sables : https://www.unpetitoiseaudanslacuisine.com/en/roses-des-sables/ Coconut and passion […]

Roses des sables

Roses des sables

Roses des sables l Switch language for recipe in French l I’m sure you know these famous crunchy and chocolate treats. Henri Marchand, chocolate maker and confectionner, developed this recipe in 1980 in his patisserie in Annecy (beautiful french city in the Alpes, famous for its clear blue lake!). He […]

Pain semi-complet

Semi-wholemeal bread

Semi-wholemeal bread l Switch language for recipe in French l A new idea of ​​homemade bread, a semi-wholemeal bead with olive oil, easy to make but with a long time to prove. But don’t be afraid , there is almost nothing to do, just waiting!For flours, choose a white flour […]

Bananes au chocolat

Chocolate bananas

Chocolate bananas l Switch language for recipe in French l Here’s a little sweet treat, very easy, and which requires only two ingredients: chocolate and fruit. Everyone has chocolate in his cupboard and some fruit in a basket. You can use any fruit: banana, apple, orange, tangerine, kiwi, peach, strawberry, […]

Tartare de saumon

Salmon Tartare

Salmon Tartare l Switch language for recipe in French l Want to eat fish ? This salmon tartare mixed with diced Granny Smith can be enjoyed as a refreshing first course or as a main dish. Lightness and freshness are in the spotlight ! Salmon tartare 4 servings Preparation time: 20 […]

Guacamole

Guacamole

Guacamole l Switch language for recipe in French l Here’s the real recipe for guacamole! Contrary to popular belief guacamole should not be mixed in a food processor. All ingredients must be finely chopped and crushed. You must still feel avocados pieces. Believe me the texture is more natural and […]

Sauté de veau aux olives et ses vols au vent

Veal stew with green olives and vols au vent

Veal stew with green olives and vols au vent l Switch language for recipe in French l I discovered this recipe at Paule’s home. It was for me a new way to eat vols au vent since I used to eat them as « bouchées à la reine ». Vol au vent […]

Tarte aux fraises

Strawberries pie

Strawberries pie l Switch language for recipe in French l Depending of the season in your country, it may not be the right time for you to prepare this strawberries pie. But don’t be frustrated you can rather use raspberries, blackberries, or a mix of fruits of the forest. Why […]

Gratin de courge butternut

Butternut gratin

Butternut gratin l Switch language for recipe in French l Butternut squash is a variety of musky squash . It is very tasty unlike the pumpkin that has only the interest of being carved during the evening of  » Trick or treat !  » 🎃🎃🎃 !!! Butternut has a very fine […]

Mousse à la pistache sur lit de fraises croquant

Pistachio mousse over a crunchy strawberries layer

Pistachio mousse over a crunchy strawberries layer l Switch language for recipe in French l Today, I propose a new verrines recipe flavored with pistachio. Crunchy brought with crushed shortbreads in the bottom and pistachio flakes sprinkled on top. Strawberries, meanwhile, bring a bit of acidity and a lot of […]

Latest Recipes

Guacamole

Guacamole

Guacamole l Switch language for recipe in English l Voici la vraie recette du guacamole! Contrairement aux idées reçues le guacamole ne doit pas être mixé au robot et réduit en purée. Tous les ingrédients doivent être finement coupés et écrasés et l’on doit encore sentir les morceaux d’avocats. Croyez […]

Sauté de veau aux olives et ses vols au vent

Sauté de veau aux olives et ses vols au vent

Sauté de veau aux olives et ses vols au vent l Switch language for recipe in English l Cette recette me vient encore une fois de Paule qui m’a fait découvrir comment on pouvait manger les vols au vent autrement que sous forme de bouchées à la reine. Grâce à […]

Tarte aux fraises

Tarte aux fraises

Tarte aux fraises l Switch language for recipe in English l Il est vrai que ce n’est pas la meilleure période de l’année pour trouver des fraises sur nos marchés. En effet la saison des fraises se situe plutôt autour des mois de mai et juin. Mais certaines variétés sont […]

Gratin de courge butternut

Gratin de courge butternut

Gratin de courge butternut l Switch language for recipe in English l La courge butternut, aussi appelée courge doubeurre, est une variété de courge musquée. Elle est très gouteuse contrairement à sa cousine la citrouille qui ne présente que l’intérêt d’être sculptée lors de la soirée des « Trick or treat ! »,🎃🎃🎃 !!! […]

Mousse à la pistache sur lit de fraises croquant

Mousse à la pistache sur lit de fraises croquant

Mousse à la pistache sur lit de fraises croquant l Switch language for recipe in English l Je vous propose aujourd’hui une nouvelle verrine parfumée à la pistache. On apportera du croquant grâce à des biscuits écrasés en fond de verrine et des éclats de pistache saupoudrés sur le dessus. La […]

Mousse à la noix de coco

Mousse à la noix de coco

Mousse à la noix de coco l Switch language for recipe in English l   Une mousse très légère, aérienne et fondante en bouche pour les amoureux de noix de coco. La recette est assez délicate à exécuter à cause des différents assemblages mais n’ayez crainte, la gélatine permet à […]

Le cake de Paule

Le cake de Paule

Le cake de Paule l Switch language for recipe in English l Le cake de Paule me vient comme vous l’aurez compris de Paule! 🙂 Paule m’a fait découvrir ce cake par une soirée chaude d’été. J’ai de suite été séduite par ce gout sucré amené par les carottes et […]

One pot pasta

One pot pasta : Tomates & basilic

One pot pasta : Tomates & basilic l Switch language for recipe in English l Connaissez vous le One pot pasta? Il s’agit d’une nouvelle technique culinaire qui a le vent en poupe sur les réseaux sociaux. Cette façon de faire est rapide (environ 15 minutes) et ne nécessite qu’un […]

Fondant au chocolat & mascarpone

Fondant au chocolat  & mascarpone l Switch language for recipe in English l Un fondant au chocolat dont vous avez déjà, peut être, entendu parlé. Il est différent des autres fondants au chocolat puisqu’il ne contient pas de beurre! Ne vous méprenez pas, un fondant au chocolat sans matière grasse si […]

Banana bread

Banana bread l Switch language for recipe in English l               J’ai découvert le Banana Bread au Sri Lanka, il y a de ça 4 ans. On nous en servait, partout, au petit déjeuner. C’est un excellent cake, super moelleux, au goût subtil de […]