Latest Recipes

Chocolate financiers

Chocolate financiers l Switch language for recipe in French l You can find here my recipe of the chocolate financiers that I realised in my previous recipe: Chocolate financier with hazelnuts and milk chocolate ganache if you want to make it easier 😉 Chocolate financiers For 6 servings Preparation time: 10 min, Cooking […]

Veggie eggplant « meatballs »

Veggie eggplant « meatballs » l Switch language for recipe in French l How about vegetarian « meatballs » to change from traditional meatballs? These eggplant meatballs are perfect to accompany a dish of pasta in a delicious tomato sauce. A real Italian food ! The veggie « meatballs » are baked to avoid adding extra fat, […]

Baked Donuts

Baked Donuts l Switch language for recipe in French l I have seen several times this idea of ​​baked donuts on the net and I wanted to test them. I’m not a big fan of classic fried donuts, after one bite it makes me sick! I was suddenly intrigued by […]

Lunch Box n°2 full of colours

Lunch Box n°2 full of colours l Switch language for recipe in French l We continue the Lunch Box series with a new preparation full of colour, healthy and that do not require much time to prepare. If you missed the Lunch Box # 1 , you can find it here: […]

Lunch box really easy and very healthy

Lunch box really easy and very healthy l Switch language for recipe in French l I run a series of ideas to prepare lunch boxes for your lunch at work or for a picnic . Everything is now really convenient to carry his lunch thanks to the bento box with great […]

Chocolate Banana bread

Chocolate Banana bread l Switch language for recipe in French l You know my passion for banana bread. I tested for you (well for me too !) the chocolate banana bread. It is a pure delight! Soft , melting, good chocolate and banana taste. I remind you below the keys […]

Chirashi burger way, sushis and makis

Chirashi burger way, sushis and makis l Switch language for recipe in French l I love sushi, maki and other Japanese preparations made of vinegared rice. So when I received my bentos from my Bento&co partner, I wanted to prepare a Japanese meal. I revisited the chirashi Salmon and Avocado […]

Butternut chicken curry

Butternut chicken curry l Switch language for recipe in French l Here’s a new idea of a very simple and quick to make curry : a butternut chicken curry. To make the seasoning more peppery, I used pepper from Madagascar that friends offered me . This pepper: Voatsiperifery is found in […]

Detox waters

Detox waters l Switch language for recipe in French l   As you know it is important to stay hydrated throughout the day and it is recommended to drink 1.5 to 2 liters of water a day. This allows our body to maintain all vital processes such as maintaining body temperature, allowing […]

Latest Recipes

Filet mignon de porc et ses petits légumes

Filet mignon de porc et ses petits légumes l Switch language for recipe in English l Que diriez vous d’un filet mignon de porc aux notes asiatiques? Pour apporter un peu de peps à cette recette du dimanche assez traditionnelle, j’ai réalisé une marinade et un jus de viande à […]

Financiers au chocolat

Financiers au chocolat l Switch language for recipe in English l Vous trouverez ici la recette des financiers au chocolat que j’ai réalisé dans ma précédente recette: Financier chocolat, ganache chocolat au lait aux éclats de noisettes si vous souhaitez faire plus simple 😉 Financiers au chocolat Pour 6 financiers Temps de préparation: […]

Boulettes d’aubergine

Boulettes d’aubergine l Switch language for recipe in English l Que diriez vous de boulettes végétariennes pour changer des traditionnelles boulettes à la viande? Ces boulettes d’aubergine sont parfaites pour accompagner un plat de pâtes dans une succulente sauce tomate. Un vrai plat à l’italienne! Les boulettes sont cuites au […]

Beignets au four

Beignets au four l Switch language for recipe in English l J’ai vu plusieurs fois tourner cette idée de beignets au four sur le net et j’ai voulu les tester. Je ne suis pas une grande fan des beignets classiques cuits dans la friture qui au bout d’une bouchée me […]

Lunch Box n°2 riche en couleurs

Lunch Box n°2 riche en couleurs l Switch language for recipe in English l On poursuit la série Lunch Box avec une préparation pleine de couleur, équilibrée et qui ne nécessite pas beaucoup de temps à préparer. Si vous avez raté la Lunch Box n°1, vous pouvez la retrouver ici : Lunch […]

Lunch Box ultra facile, ultra équilibré

Lunch Box ultra facile, ultra équilibré l Switch language for recipe in English l Je lance une série d’idées pour vous préparer des lunch box pour votre déjeuner au bureau, au boulot ou pourquoi pas pour un pique nique. Tout est maintenant bien pratique pour transporter son déjeuner grâce aux bento […]

Banana Bread au chocolat

Banana Bread au chocolat l Switch language for recipe in English l Vous connaissez ma passion pour le banana bread. J’ai testé pour vous (enfin pour moi aussi  ) le banana bread au chocolat. C’est un pur délice! Moelleux, fondant, bien chocolaté et au bon goût de bananes. Je vous […]

Chirashi façon Burger, sushis et makis

Chirashi façon Burger, sushis et makis l Switch language for recipe in English l J’adore les sushis, makis et autres préparations japonaises à base de riz vinaigré. Alors lorsque j’ai reçu mes bentos de mon partenaire Bento&co, j’ai eu envie de nous préparer un repas à la japonaise. J’ai revisité […]

Curry de poulet à la courge butternut

Curry de poulet à la courge butternut l Switch language for recipe in English l Voici une nouvelle idée de curry très simple et rapide à réaliser: le curry de poulet à la courge butternut. Afin de relever le plat sur des notes poivrées, j’ai utilisé du poivre de Madagascar […]