Latest Recipes

Tortellini tomato soup

Tortellini tomato soup l Switch language for recipe in French l Fresh tomatoes and stuffed tortellini take classic tomato soup to a whole new level! Easy, quick, healthy, and SO tasty!  You can choose any of stuffed tortellini you want: cheese, ham, beef, spinach tortellini …! If it’s not the tomato season […]

Chocolate chips muffins

Chocolate chips muffins l Switch language for recipe in French l Muffins are really easy to make. The key to have perfect muffins is to mix all the solid ingredients on one side and the liquid ingredients on the other side. Then you will stir the 2 mixtures together but not […]

Homemade ravioli

Homemade ravioli l Switch language for recipe in French l In this recipe of ravioli , everything is homemade : stuffing, ravioli dough and tomato sauce.If the idea of ​​making your ravioli dough scares you, you can always use fresh lasagna sheets. To fix the dough, use an egg yolk […]

French shortbreads « Petits écoliers »

French shortbreads « Petits écoliers » l Switch language for recipe in French l Today I’ll give you a recipe for a Battle food, a challenge created by Carole from the fabulous blog Sunrise Over Sea and organised for this 37th edition by Julia from the very greedy blog Les Cookines. For her theme, she had the great idea […]

Power salad with orange dressing

Power salad with orange dressing l Switch language for recipe in French l Today I propose a power salad dressed with orange vinaigrette . Something really good to make the full of energy, vitamins, Omega 3 , minerals, fiber and protein with this mixture of seeds , nuts, quinoa, organic […]

Snack bars

Snack bars l Switch language for recipe in French l What do you think of making your homemade snack bars? Nothing more simple, just a few ingredients , organic, of course to ensure the best quality to your snack bars, mix together and bake a few minutes. Thus you can control […]

Homemade french baguette

Homemade french baguette l Switch language for recipe in French l Today I’ll tell you the secret recipe of the homemade french baguette! A recipe very easy to make. I also slipped you a little video in the recipe in order to show you the professional method for kneading bread. […]

Carrot and sweet potato soup

Carrot and sweet potato soup l Switch language for recipe in French l The sweet potato is a starchy with a sweet taste reminiscent of chestnuts . The color of the skin may be brown , orange, purple / crimson , light brown / beige or yellow / ocher. In […]

Split peas cream soup with a ham chips

Split peas cream soup with a ham chips l Switch language for recipe in French l A soup a bit unconventional ! Split peas are legumes from a variety of small round and large peas . They are rich in carbohydrates, proteins, minerals and fiber. Due to the quality of […]

Homemade Tortillas

Homemade tortillas l Switch language for recipe in French l Craving Mexican food? Tortillas are a type of soft, thin flatbread made from corn in the Mexican and Central America . In northern Mexico and the Tex-Mex food the corn flour is replaced with wheat flour . Currently , Mexicans […]

Latest Recipes

Petits écoliers

Petits écoliers Battle Food # 37 l Switch language for recipe in English l Nous nous retrouvons aujourd’hui pour une Battle food, un défi créé par Carole du fabuleux blog Sunrise Over Sea et organisé pour cette 37ème édition par Julia du très gourmand blog Les Cookines. Pour son thème, elle a eu la bonne idée […]

Power salade avec vinaigrette à l’orange

Power salade avec vinaigrette à l’orange l Switch language for recipe in English l Je vous propose aujourd’hui une power salade assaisonnée avec une vinaigrette à l’orange. De quoi faire le plein d’énergie, de vitamines, d’oméga 3, de minéraux, de fibres et de protéines grâce à ce mélange de graines, noisettes, quinoa, […]

Snack barres

Snack barres l Switch language for recipe in English l Et pourquoi pas faire ses barres de céréales maison? Rien de plus simple, il suffit de quelques ingrédients, bio, bien sûr pour assurer la meilleure qualité à vos snack barres, de mélanger l’ensemble et de cuire au four quelques minutes. […]

Baguette maison

Baguette maison l Switch language for recipe in English l Je vous propose aujourd’hui, une baguette maison facile à réaliser et qui vous donnera un pain comme chez votre boulanger. Je vous ai également glissé une petite vidéo dans la recette afin de vous montrer la méthode professionnelle pour le […]

Soupe carotte & patate douce

Soupe carotte & patate douce l Switch language for recipe in English l La patate douce est un féculent à la texture farineuse et au goût sucré rappelant celui de la châtaigne. La couleur de la peau peut être brunâtre, orange, pourpre/carmin, marron clair/beige ou jaunâtre/ocre. Quant à la chair du tubercule, sa teinte […]

Velouté de pois cassés et chips de jambon

Velouté de pois cassés et chips de jambon l Switch language for recipe in English l Une soupe qui change un peu de l’ordinaire! Les pois cassés sont des légumes secs (légumineuses) issus d’une variété de petits pois ronds et gros. Ils sont riches en glucides, protéines, sels minéraux et […]

Tortillas maison

Tortillas maison l Switch language for recipe in English l Une petite envie de spécialité mexicaine? Les tortillas sont des galettes préparées à base de maïs dans la cuisine mexicaine et d’Amérique centrale. Dans le nord du Mexique et dans la cuisine tex-mex la farine de maïs est remplacée par […]

Pâte à pizza

Pâte à pizza l Switch language for recipe in English l Pâte à pizza Temps de préparation: 5 min, Temps de repos: 1h, Temps de cuisson: 15 min Pour 4 boules de pizza PREPARATION Mélanger le sucre et la moitié de l’eau dans un récipient. Parsemer la levure en surface […]

Pizza kale & patate douce

Pizza kale & patate douce l Switch language for recipe in English l Connaissez vous le kale ? Il s’agit d’une variété de chou que vous trouverez facilement en magasin bio. Il rend fou les américains et les australiens et commence à être assez présent en France. C’est une variété […]

Pâte en croûte de Quinoa

Pâte en croûte de quinoa l Switch language for recipe in English l Une recette de pâte saine pour commencer la semaine. La pâte traditionnelle est ici remplacée par une croûte de quinoa dans laquelle on ajoute seulement un oeuf. J’ai choisi un mélange de graines Quinoa, vous pouvez bien sur utilisez […]