Latest Recipes

Spinach and Feta quiche with Quinoa crust

Spinach and Feta quiche with Quinoa crust l Switch language for recipe in French l A healthy quiche recipe to start the week . The traditional pastry is here replaced by a quinoa crust with only a egg. I chose a mixture of quinoa seeds, you can of course use the […]

Oatmeal cookies

Oatmeal cookies l Switch language for recipe in French l Cookies are from the United States. They are so many cookies: chocolate chips, walnuts, almonds, oatmeal, 3 chocolates, smarties … I’m a fan of a tea room in Grenoble offering a multitude of cookies, muffins and scones whose name is […]

Chocolate Scones

Chocolate Scones l Switch language for recipe in French l Scones are Scottish cakes (mix of cake and bread actually !), enjoyed in the Anglo-Saxon countries during Tea time. Traditional scones are plain and are eaten with jam and « clotted cream », a very typical South West of England thick cream. There […]

Spinach, mozzarella, cherry tomatoes and pumpkin seeds muffins

Spinach, mozzarella, cherry tomatoes and pumpkin seeds muffins l Switch language for recipe in French l The muffins are small cakes coming from Wales. They are widespread in Anglo-Saxon countries, mainly in the United States. The principle for a successful muffins, is to prepare the mixture of ingredients of dry products […]

Croque monsieur

Croque monsieur l Switch language for recipe in French l The croque monsieur is a famous hot sandwich made ​​of bread , ham and Emmental . There are many variants and I have decided today to make it with creme fraiche to bring smoothness . The recipe is fast, easy […]

Vinaigre de fraises

Strawberry vinegar

Strawberry vinegar l Switch language for recipe in French l An original idea for your green salads dressing! Strawberry vinegar is very easy to make , can be stored up to two months and will surprise the taste of your guests. A little sweetness to offset the bitterness of green […]

Pain de petit épeautre

Spelt bread

Spelt bread l Switch language for recipe in French l Spelt is a cereal discovered 10 000 years ago, in a South East of Turkey, in the mountains of Karadag. Today, this cereal arouses more and more interest for consumers conscious of their health. It is characterized by the richness and quality of […]

Chocolate braided brioche

Chocolate braided brioche   l Switch language for recipe in French l My grandmother inspired me with this beautiful chocolate braided brioche. She make it very often but in a maximum format and crown-shaped ! I tried to reproduce it in a little more reasonable size , with lots of chocolate […]

Riz au lait

Rice Pudding

Rice pudding   l Switch language for recipe in French l A rice pudding which is a success every time! I found this recipe on the site  » Bonne Maman  » after suffering many setbacks in the realization of my rice pudding that was always too liquid . This one is […]

Pain cocotte

Cocotte bread

Cocotte bread   l Switch language for recipe in French l Cocotte bread is a bread baked in a cocotte (casserole dish). The white is very soft, the crust is lovely golden brown, a bread just perfect such as the one coming from the baker! Cocotte bread PREPARATION Mix baker’s yeast in […]

Latest Recipes

Quiche en croûte de Quinoa

Quiche en croûte de Quinoa l Switch language for recipe in English l Une recette de quiche saine pour commencer la semaine. La pâte traditionnelle est ici remplacée par une croûte de quinoa dans laquelle on ajoute seulement un oeuf. J’ai choisi un mélange de graines Quinoa, vous pouvez bien […]

Cookies aux flocons d’avoine

Cookies aux flocons d’avoine l Switch language for recipe in English l Les cookies sont des biscuits ronds originaires des Etats-Unis. On les décline de toutes les façons: pépites de chocolat, noix, amandes, flocons d’avoine, 3 chocolats, smarties… Je suis fan d’un salon de thé grenoblois qui proposent une multitude […]

Scones au chocolat

Scones au chocolat l Switch language for recipe in English l Les scones sont des gateaux écossais (mi-gateaux, mi-pain) dégustés dans les pays Anglo-saxons lors du Tea time. Les scones traditionnels sont natures et se mangent avec de la confiture et de la « clotted cream », une crème fraiche très épaisse […]

Muffins épinards, mozzarella, tomates cerises et graines de courge

Muffins épinards, mozzarella, tomates cerises et graines de courge l Switch language for recipe in English l Les muffins sont des petits gateaux originaires du Pays de Galles. Ils sont très répandus dans les pays anglo-saxons, principalement aux Etats Unis. Le principe pour des muffins réussis, est de préparer le mélange des […]

Croque monsieur

Croque monsieur l Switch language for recipe in English l Le croque monsieur est un célèbre sandwich chaud à base de pain de mie, jambon et emmenthal. Il existe une multitude de variantes et j’ai décidé aujourd’hui de le réaliser en ajoutant de la crème fraiche épaisse légère pour apporter de […]

Vinaigre de fraises

Vinaigre de fraise

Vinaigre de fraise l Switch language for recipe in English l Une idée originale pour agrémenter vos salades vertes! Le vinaigre de fraise, très facile à réaliser, peut se conserver jusqu’à 2 mois et surprendra les papilles de vos convives. Un peu de douceur pour contrebalancer l’amertume de la salade […]

Pain de petit épeautre

Pain de petit épeautre

Pain de petit épeautre l Switch language for recipe in English l Le petit épeautre est une céréale découverte il y a plus de 10 000 ans, au Sud Est de la Turquie, dans les montagnes du Karadag. La culture de cette céréale apparait en Provence, 7000 ans avant JC […]

Brioche tressée au chocolat

Brioche tressée au chocolat   l Switch language for recipe in English l C’est ma grand mère qui m’a inspiré cette belle brioche tressée au chocolat. Elle la réalise très souvent mais en format maxi et en forme de couronne! J’ai essayé de la reproduire en taille un peu plus raisonnable, avec beaucoup […]

Riz au lait

Riz au lait

Riz au lait   l Switch language for recipe in English l Un riz au lait réussi à tous les coups! J’ai trouvé cette recette sur le site « Bonne Maman » après avoir essuyé de nombreux échecs dans la realisation de mon riz au lait qui restait toujours trop liquide. Celui ci […]

Pain cocotte

Pain cocotte

Pain cocotte   l Switch language for recipe in English l Ce pain est comme son nom l’indique un pain réalisé dans une cocotte. La mie est très souple et le rendu est parfait, comme chez le boulanger. Il nécessite très peu de pétrissage et on obtient un pain avec une jolie […]